Monolithsoft tells fans to watch Tokyo Game Show

 

Monolithsoft has tweeted to fans telling them to look out for this year’s Tokyo Game Show, specifically the 20th of September. Could this mean more information on their new IP for Wii U? This is a rough translation of their Japanese tweet:

I’ve updated the page of the “Welcome to Monolith Soft” [HP] soft monolith. September 20 (Thursday) held “Tokyo Game Show 2012.” We will report Riki is enthusiastic this year. Do not miss it!

15 responses to “Monolithsoft tells fans to watch Tokyo Game Show”

  1. DigitalGreenTea says :

    This would be amazing! 😉

  2. Tysamu says :

    I’m excited. I’ll actually hold my breath for this

  3. acheter des vues youtube says :

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest blogs on
    the internet. I’m going to recommend this site!

  4. Ingrid says :

    I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I’m not certain whether this put up is written by means of him as no one else recognize such distinctive approximately my trouble. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  5. premier nationwide lending says :

    Great post! We are linking to this particularly great
    post on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  6. compare home loan rates says :

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone
    and tested to see if it can survive a thirty
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I
    had to share it with someone!

  7. Olive says :

    Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  8. Calvin says :

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information particularly the remaining phase 🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

